+0.05 ENLC (GP) $ 16.30 +0.31% Volume: 356,606 October 20, 2017
+0.00 ENLK (MLP) $ 16.08 +0% Volume: 816,534 October 20, 2017

INVESTORS

Today’s capital market demands financial strength. We’re capable of immediate and long-term value creation.

Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

FIRM ANALYST CONTACT INFORMATION
Baird Equity Research Ethan Bellamy ebellamy@rwbaird.com
303-270-6322
Barclays Capital Christine Cho christine.cho@barclays.com
212-526-8419
Citi Mirek Zak mirek.zak@citi.com
212-816-5250
Goldman Sachs Jerren Holder jerren.holder@gs.com
917-343-5021
Guggenheim Partners Matthew Phillips matthew.phillips@guggenheimpartners.com
832-871-5024
Heikkinen Energy Advisors David Amoss damoss@heikenergy.com
713-955-5349
Janney Akil Marsh amarsh@janney.com
215-665-6457
Jefferies Chris Sighinolfi csighino@jefferies.com
212-707-6420
JP Morgan Jeremy Tonet jeremy.b.tonet@jpmorgan.com
212-622-4915
Morgan Stanley Tom Abrams tom.abrams@morganstanley.com
212-296-8112
Mitsubishi UFJ Securities Barrett Blaschke bblaschke@us.sc.mufg.jp
713-351-6460
Raymond James Darren Horowitz darren.horowitz@raymondjames.com
713-278-5269
RBC Capital Markets T.J. Schultz tj.schultz@rbccm.com
512-708-6385
Seaport Global Securities Bernie Colson bcolson@seaportglobal.com
Tuohy Brothers Craig Shere cshere@tuohybrothers.com
212-605-0451
UBS Shneur Gershuni shneur.gershuni@ubs.com
212-713-3974
U.S. Capital Advisors LLC Colin Crosby ccrosby@uscallc.com
713-366-0547
Wells Fargo Praneeth Satish praneeth.satish@wellsfargo.com
212-214-8056

Fixed Income Analysts

FIRM ANALYST CONTACT INFORMATION
Bank of America Dennis Coleman dennis.p.coleman@baml.com
646-855-6220
Barclays Capital Harry Mateer harry.mateer@barclays.com
212-412-7903
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Paul Elizondo paul.elizondo@suntrust.com
404-926-5259
Wells Fargo Ross Payne ross.payne@wellsfargo.com
704-410-3260