-0.05 ENLC (GP) $ 19.20 -0.26% Volume: 107,922 February 28, 2017
+0.27 ENLK (MLP) $ 18.74 +1.46% Volume: 117,314 February 28, 2017

INVESTORS

Today’s capital market demands financial strength. We’re capable of immediate and long-term value creation.

Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

FIRM ANALYST CONTACT INFORMATION
Baird Equity Research Ethan Bellamy ebellamy@rwbaird.com
303-270-6322
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Gabe Moreen gabriel.moreen@baml.com
646-855-1967
Barclays Capital Richard Gross richard.gross@barclays.com
212-526-3143

Citi Mirek Zak mirek.zak@citi.com
212-816-5250
Credit Suisse John Edwards john.edwards@credit-suisse.com
713-890-1594
Drexel Hamilton John Ragozzino jragozzino@drexelhamilton.com
720-496-1439
FBR Robert Balsamo rbalsamo@fbr.com
703-312-1891
Goldman Sachs Jerren Holder jerren.holder@gs.com
917-343-5021
Heikkinen Energy Advisors David Amoss damoss@heikenergy.com
713-955-5349
Jefferies Chris Sighinolfi csighino@jefferies.com
212-707-6420
JP Morgan Jeremy Tonet jeremy.b.tonet@jpmorgan.com
212-622-4915
Morgan Stanley Tom Abrams tom.abrams@morganstanley.com
212-296-8112
Mitsubishi UFJ Securities Barrett Blaschke bblaschke@us.sc.mufg.jp
713-351-6460
Raymond James Darren Horowitz darren.horowitz@raymondjames.com
713-278-5269
RBC Capital Markets T.J. Schultz tj.schultz@rbccm.com
512-708-6385
Stifel Brian Brungardt brungardtb@stifel.com
314-342-8570
Tuohy Brothers Craig Shere cshere@tuohybrothers.com
212-605-0451
UBS Shneur Gershuni shneur.gershuni@ubs.com
212-713-3974
Wells Fargo Sharon Lui sharon.lui@wellsfargo.com
212-214-5035

Fixed Income Analysts

FIRM ANALYST CONTACT INFORMATION
Bank of America Dennis Coleman dennis.p.coleman@baml.com
646-855-6220
Barclays Capital Harry Mateer harry.mateer@barclays.com
212-412-7903
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Paul Elizondo paul.elizondo@suntrust.com
404-926-5259
Wells Fargo Ross Payne ross.payne@wellsfargo.com
704-410-3260