-0.10 ENLC (GP) $ 11.00 -0.9% Volume: 867,795 December 11, 2018
-0.15 ENLK (MLP) $ 12.82 -1.16% Volume: 1,306,864 December 11, 2018

INVESTORS

Today’s capital market demands financial strength. We’re capable of immediate and long-term value creation.

Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

FIRM ANALYST CONTACT INFORMATION
Baird Equity Research Ethan Bellamy ebellamy@rwbaird.com
303-284-1840
Bank of America Dennis Coleman dennis.p.coleman@baml.com
646-855-6220
Barclays Capital Christine Cho christine.cho@barclays.com
212-526-8419
Citi Mirek Zak mirek.zak@citi.com
212-816-5250
Heikkinen Energy Advisors David Amoss damoss@heikenergy.com
713-955-5349
Jefferies Chris Sighinolfi csighino@jefferies.com
212-707-6420
JP Morgan Jeremy Tonet jeremy.b.tonet@jpmorgan.com
212-622-4915
Morgan Stanley Tom Abrams tom.abrams@morganstanley.com
212-296-8112
MUFG Securities Americas Barrett Blaschke barrett.blaschke@mufgsecurities.com
713-351-6460
Raymond James J.R. Weston jr.weston@raymondjames.com
713-278-5269
RBC Capital Markets T.J. Schultz tj.schultz@rbccm.com
512-708-6385
Stifel Financial Corp. Timothy D. Howard howardt@stifel.com
314-342-2164
Tuohy Brothers Craig Shere cshere@tuohybrothers.com
212-605-0451
UBS Shneur Gershuni shneur.gershuni@ubs.com
212-713-3974
U.S. Capital Advisors LLC Colin Crosby ccrosby@uscallc.com
713-366-0547
Wells Fargo Praneeth Satish praneeth.satish@wellsfargo.com
212-214-8056

Fixed Income Analysts

FIRM ANALYST CONTACT INFORMATION
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Daniel Lungo daniel.e.lungo@baml.com
646-855-9965
Barclays Capital Harry Mateer harry.mateer@barclays.com
212-412-7903
Seaport Global Sunil Sibal Ssibal@seaportglobal.com
646-832-3226
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Paul Elizondo paul.elizondo@suntrust.com
404-926-5259
Wells Fargo Ross Payne ross.payne@wellsfargo.com
704-410-3260